Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

District Administrative Officer

Profile Picture Name Designation Address
DC Imphal East Dr. Rangitabali WaikhomDeputy CommisionerDC Office, Imphal East District
ADM, Imphal East Shamim Ahmad ShahAdditional District MagistrateDC Office Complex, Imphal East District
No Image Lokeshor BrahmacharimayumAssistant Commissioner to DCDC Office Complex, Porompat, Imphal East District
SDO Keirao Bitra Elangbam SoniaSub Divisional Officer, Keirao BitraDC Office Complex, Porompat, Imphal East District
B O Rajkumari SanjuktaBranch OfficerDC Office Complex, Porompat, Imphal East
BDO, Heingang Shenyai Leima AngomBlock Development Officer, HeingangDC Office Complex, Porompat , Imphal East

District Level Officer

Profile Picture Name Designation Address
DAO, Imphal East N. Sarat SinghDistrict Agriculture OfficerDistrict Agriculture Officer, Imphal East, Porompat
DCO A.S. JamesDistrict Cooperative OfficerDistrict Cooperative Officer, Imphal East
AE, Imphal East Sub Division S. Betamax SharmaAssistant Engineer, Imphal East Sub DivisionImphal East Sub Division, Division -III, Minor Irrigation Department
DFO T. Romi SinghDistrict Fishery OfficerDistrict Fishery Officer, Imphal East, Porompat
Imphal East PHE Division K. Rameshwar SinghExecutive Engineer, Imphal East PHE DivisionPHED, Manipur
DYASO Yanglem Bony SinghDistrict Youth Affairs and Sports OfficerDYASO, Imphal East District
CMO Dr. Khumukcham Indra SinghChief Medical OfficerCMO, Imphal East, Manipur
DACO Dr. Ningthoujam Romila DeviDistrict AIDS Control OfficerImphal East, Manipur
DFWO Dr. Lourembam Indira DeviDistrict Family Welfare OfficerDFWO, Imphal East, Manipur
DMO Salam Priyokumar SinghDistrict Malaria OfficerDistrict Malaria Officer, Imphal East, Manipur